Administration

Patrick Crowley Dean of Students.jpg Mr. Patrick Crowley
Dean of Students

pcrowley@hacds.org 

Patrick Crowley has been the Dean of Students at the Hebrew Academy since 2017. He is passionate about supporting a community that provides all of its members with opportunities for personal and intellectual growth.  more... 

 

Doreen Fine Registrar.jpg

Mrs. Doreen Fine
Registrar 

registrar@hacds.org 

 

 

 

Dasha Gariepy Administrative Assistant.jpg Dasha Gariepy
Administrative Assistant 

admin@hacds.org 

 

 

 

Nelli Greenspan Director of Admissions.jpg

Mrs. Nelli Greenspan
Director of Admissions

admissions@hacds.org

 

 

 

Dr. Bryn Harari Principal.jpg Dr. Bryn Harari
Principal

bharari@hacds.org

Our Principal, Dr. Harari has been with the Hebrew Academy since 2016. Along with 30 years of experience in public and private education, she brings passion and commitment and a vision for our community more...

 
Rabbi Newman Head of School.jpg Rabbi Yitzchok Newman
Head of School 

rabbinewman@hacds.org

 

 

 

PHOTO COMING SOON.jpg Mrs. Amina Newman
Financial Director

anewman@hacds.org

 

 

 

Jessica Payne IT Dept.jpg Jessica Payne
Technology Director

it@hacds.org 

 

 

 

Chani Perelmuter - preschool director.jpgMrs. Chani Perelmuter
Director of Early Childhood

cperelmuter@hacds.org

 

 

 

Rabbi Popack JS Asst Principal - LS .jpg Rabbi Avrohom Popack
Judaic Studies Administrator (Lower School)

rabbipopack@hacds.org

 

 

 

Rabbi Rapoport JS Asst Princpial US .jpg Rabbi Yossi Rapoport
Judaic Studies Administrator (Upper School)

rrapoport@hacds.org

 

 

 

Rochel Leah Stillerman.jpgMrs. Rochel Leah Stillerman
Director of Student Life

rstillerman@hacds.org 

Mrs. Stillerman has been the leading teacher and Mashpia in the Upper School for over a decade and has served as special advisor to the Administration. Mrs. Stillerman brings a vibrant approach to her teaching more...